Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February to Friday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May

Easter Bank Holidays Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 17th  July