Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Open                         Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October

Half-term                  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Open                         Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday   Monday 19th December to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Open                          Wednesday 4th January to Friday 17th February

Half-term                   Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

Open                          Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March

Spring Break             Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Open                           Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

May Day                      Monday 1st May

Half-term                    Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Open                           Monday 5th June to Tuesday 18th July